Standard users can delete their own profiles. To delete your profile, follow these steps:
- Go to Settings
- At the bottom of the Profile tab, select Delete Profile
- Re-Authenticate with your username and password.
- Select the Delete Profile button.
This action will delete your user profile and all user data associated with it. This action cannot be undone. You can sign back up and rejoin the family, but this will create a new profile. This action does not delete other users in the family account or the family account as a whole.
To delete a family account and its data, see How to Delete a Family Account.
Updated for 3.0