Only parents and those with permission (see below) can change these settings.
“Name” is typically your last name, and is set when a family account is created. It can be changed if needed. “Family Title” uses your last name with a fun title to distinguish events, tasks, etc. that are assigned to the whole family.
Family icons change the small image next to events, tasks, etc. that are assigned to more than one family member.
This is where you can view all the users in the family account, their icons, their level, and when each one was last on Family Tools. You can also send an invite link for linked users to become standard users, and, if needed, you can remove users from the family account.
This is a new feature to 3.0. Instead of just having permissions based on whether or not a user is a parent, each user can be given individual permissions. More information can be found on the Permissions page.
Updated for 3.0